2023 Award Recipients

Introducing the 2023 DQOLC Awards of Excellence Winners:

  • John J. Goodill Physician: Dr. Sarah Matthews, ChristianaCare
  • Administrator: Anne Brown, AccentCare
  • Advanced Practice Clinician: Ginna Keil, Delaware Hospice
  • Counseling Professional: Nancy Greenwell, VITAS Healthcare
  • Nursing Assistant: Erica Walker, Compassionate Care Hospice
  • Nursing: Katera Calhoun, Compassionate Care Hospice
  • Unsung Hero: Alexis Dize, ChristianaCare
  • Madeline Lambrecht Community Award: Lori’s Hands

Photos Courtesy of Will Weber

« of 5 »