2018 Award Recipients

The Delaware End-of-Life Coalition would like to congratulate our 2018 Award Recipients:

We are proud to announce the winners of this years Excellence Awards. These people have gone above and beyond caring for patients and families needing hospice and palliative care.

  • Administrator: Melissa McNally
  • Nurse Practitioner: Kristina Satterfield
  • Counseling: Elizabeth Miller
  • Nurses Aide: Jennifer West
  • Nurse: Katera Calhoun
  • Physician: Dr. Roshni Guerry
  • Unsung Hero: Elaine Pinkowski