2019 Award Recipients

The Delaware End-of-Life Coalition would like to congratulate our 2019 Award Recipients:

— Administrator: Tracy Tull-Neilson, Delaware Hospice.
— Advanced Practice Clinician: Sarah Knavel, Bayhealth Medical Center.
— Counseling Professional: Steven Wackett, Compassionate Care Hospice.
— Nurses Aid: Michael Dupree, Delaware Hospice.
— Nursing: James Norris, VITAS Healthcare.

— Physician: Amanda Taylor, Christiana Care Health System.
— Unsung Hero/Volunteer: Ben Fournier, Delaware Hospice.